CORE System ERP1

With the well-proven CORE System ERP1, UMS offers a highly efficient combination of aggregates for the preliminary treatment of old equipment and composite scrap. The system is universally and quickly adaptable for a variety of input materials, and enables the immediate discharge of coarse iron and steel, as well as the targeted separation of recyclable fractions and pollutants.

The main unit of the ERP1 system is the Rotor Chain Crusher (RCC), which breaks down the input materials using heavy rotating, beating but also flexible chains. Individual components are mechanically broken down, but not destroyed.

The RCC’s flexible rotating tools accelerate the input material and direct it onto different tracks. The compounds are broken down by the impact of the materials on the walls of the breaking chamber, other materials rotating on the same track and fixed anvils. Mechanical deformations and the resulting heat loosen the bonds. The processing time determines the shape and size of the shredded material. It can be varied and regulated in continuous or discontinuous operation.

The shredded material is dedusted at the outlet from the RCC by means of a powerful extraction system, which separates sub-fractions from the air stream. Here, the principle of immediately separating recyclable and extraneous materials inherited from ore processing becomes particularly evident. The main stream of material is first isolated, and then fed forward for iron separation by means of an overbelt magnet. The resulting iron fraction is usually saleable.

The gentle action of the Rotor Chain Crusher generates a variety of particle shapes. The material stream is therefore separated from undersized particles before being deposited onto a sorting belt via a corrugated channel with a separating vertex drum, developed by UMS. This ensures that the sorting belt is not overloaded, and that the sorting is effective. Further added value can be achieved through the use of additional magnets, eddy current separators, optical sorting machines, etc.

Customers around the world appreciate the high productivity of the CORE System ERP1 in the treatment of waste electrical and electronic equipment (WEEE), shredder fractions (ASR or CarFluff) or inhomogeneous substance mixtures containing metal fractions. The system’s insensitivity to extraneous materials, low maintenance and tool costs, high energy efficiency and the wide range of applications make the ERP1 the ideal system for successful, value-adding recycling.

CORE Solutions ERP1 01
CORE Solutions ERP1 02
CORE Solutions ERP1 Output 03
CORE Solutions ERP1 Output 04
CORE Solutions ERP1 Output 05
CORE Solutions ERP1 Output 06
CORE Solutions ERP1 07

Print Email

This website uses cookies to ensure authentication, navigation and other site functions.

If you use our website, then you agree to the use of cookies on your system. Click on the confirmation button OK.

Further information on our privacy policy can be found on the corresponding button more informationen.

More information OK, I agree

CORE System ERP1

Mit dem vielfach bewährten CORE System ERP1 bietet UMS eine hoch effiziente Kombination von Aggregaten für die Erstbehandlung von Altgeräten und Verbundschrotten. Das System ist universell und schnell auf unterschiedliche Einsatzmaterialien anpassbar und ermöglicht die umgehende Ausschleusung von grobem Eisen und Stahl sowie die gezielte Separation von freigelegten Wert- und Schadstoffen.

Zentrales Aggregat des ERP1 Systems ist der Rotorkettenzerkleinerer (RKZ), in dem die Einsatzprodukte von schweren rotierenden, schlagenden und zugleich auch nachgebenden Kettenwerkzeugen zerlegt werden. Einzelne Komponenten werden maschinell freigelegt aber nicht zerstört.

Die flexiblen und drehbaren Werkzeuge des RKZ beschleunigen das Aufgabegut und bringen es auf unterschiedliche Laufbahnen. Der Aufschluss der Verbunde erfolgt durch den Aufprall der Materialien auf die Wand des Aufschlussraums, auf andere, auf der gleichen Laufbahn rotierende Materialien sowie auf fest montierte Ambosse. Durch mechanische Verformungen und entstehende Wärme werden Verbunde gelöst. Die Verweildauer bestimmt die Form und Größe des aufgeschlossenen Materials. Sie kann im kontinuierlichen oder diskontinuierlichen Betrieb variiert und geregelt werden.

Das zerkleinerte Material wird bei Austritt aus dem RKZ mittels eines leistungsfähigen Absaugsystems entstaubt. Aus dem Luftstrom werden bereits Teilfraktionen abgeschieden. Dabei wird das aus der Erzaufbereitung übernommene Prinzip der umgehenden Abtrennung von Wert- oder Störstoffen besonders deutlich. Der Hauptmaterialstrom wird zunächst vereinzelt und dann einer Eisenabscheidung mittels Überbandmagnet zugeführt. Die Eisenfraktion ist i. d. R. verkaufsfähig.

Der schonende Aufschluss durch den Rotorkettenzerkleinerer hat unterschiedliche Kornformen zur Folge. Daher wird der Materialstrom vor Aufgabe auf ein Sortierband mittels einer von UMS entwickelten Riffelrinne mit Trennscheiteltrommel von dem Unterkorn befreit. So ist sichergestellt, dass das Sortierband nicht überladen und ein gutes Sortierergebnis erzielt wird. Weitere Wertschöpfung kann mit zusätzlichen Magneten, Wirbelstromabscheidern, optische Sortiermaschinen etc. erreicht werden.

Kunden weltweit schätzen die hohe Produktivität des CORE System ERP1 bei der Aufbereitung von Elektro- und Elektronik-Altgeräten (WEEE), von Schredderfraktionen (ASR oder CarFluff) oder inhomogenen Stoffgemischen mit Metallanteilen. Die Unempfindlichkeit gegenüber Störstoffen, geringe Wartungs- und Werkzeugkosten, eine hohe Energieeffizienz sowie das breite Einsatzspektrum machen eine ERP1 zum idealen System für erfolgreiches und wertschöpfendes Recycling.

CORE Solutions ERP1 01
CORE Solutions ERP1 02
CORE Solutions ERP1 Output 03
CORE Solutions ERP1 Output 04
CORE Solutions ERP1 Output 05
CORE Solutions ERP1 Output 06
CORE Solutions ERP1 07

Drucken E-Mail

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Authentifizierung, Navigation und andere Seitenfunktionen sicherzustellen.

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite verwenden, dann stimmen Sie bitte der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem System zu. Klicken Sie hierzu auf die Bestätigungsschaltfläche OK.

Weitere Informationen zu unserem Datenschutz erhalten Sie auf der entsprechenden Schaltfläche weitere Informationen.