CORE Solutions

Systematic approach

Our solutions are modular: the modules, or subsystems, can be aggregated into integrated systems, allowing operators the flexibility to intervene quickly in the event of cycle disruptions or quality variations in input materials. The ERP 1 and ERP 2 are integrated, tried and tested commodity recovery systems, which we always adapt to customer requirements prior to implementation.

CORE Colutions ERP1
CORE Solutions

CORE Colutions ERP1

With the well-proven CORE System ERP1, UMS offers a highly efficient combination of aggregates for the preliminary treatment of old equipment and composite scrap. The system is universally and quickly adaptable for a variety of input materials, and enables the ...

CORE Colutions ERP2
CORE Solutions

CORE Colutions ERP2

With ERP2, UMS has created a very flexible system for extracting high-purity secondary raw materials from pre-shredded composite products. The aggregates used are not interlinked, but available as independent subsystems. This allows operators to react flexibly to ...

 

CORE Solutions 01
CORE Solutions 02
CORE Solutions 03
CORE Solutions 04

This website uses cookies to ensure authentication, navigation and other site functions.

If you use our website, then you agree to the use of cookies on your system. Click on the confirmation button OK.

Further information on our privacy policy can be found on the corresponding button more informationen.

More information OK, I agree

CORE Lösungen

Intelligente Kombinationen

Unsere Lösungen sind modular. Die Module bzw. Sub-Systeme sind individuell zu einem Gesamtsystem kombinierbar. So sichern wir den Anlagenbetreibern die höchste Flexibilität, um auf Schwankungen in der Qualität der Eingangsmaterialien oder auf Störungen im Prozessablauf umgehend reagieren zu können. Mit der ERP 1 und der ERP 2 bieten wir bewährte Gesamtsysteme zur Wertstoffrückgewinnung an, die vor der Realisierung aber immer auf die Kundenanforderungen abgestimmt werden.

CORE Colutions ERP1
CORE Solutions

CORE Colutions ERP1

Mit dem vielfach bewährten CORE System ERP1 bietet UMS eine hoch effiziente Kombination von Aggregaten für die Erstbehandlung von Altgeräten und Verbundschrotten. Das System ist universell und schnell auf unterschiedliche Einsatzmaterialien anpassbar ...

CORE Colutions ERP2
CORE Solutions

CORE Colutions ERP2

UMS hat mit ERP2 ein sehr flexibles System zur Gewinnung hochreiner Sekundärrohstoffe aus vorzerkleinerten Verbundprodukten geschaffen. Dabei sind die eingesetzten Aggregate nicht miteinander verkettet, sondern stehen als unabhängig voneinander einsetzbare ...

 

CORE Solutions 01
CORE Solutions 02
CORE Solutions 03
CORE Solutions 04

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Authentifizierung, Navigation und andere Seitenfunktionen sicherzustellen.

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite verwenden, dann stimmen Sie bitte der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem System zu. Klicken Sie hierzu auf die Bestätigungsschaltfläche OK.

Weitere Informationen zu unserem Datenschutz erhalten Sie auf der entsprechenden Schaltfläche weitere Informationen.