About us

Experience matters

Our company has its roots in the German mining industry. Since 1991, we have been applying experience gained in ore processing to recyclables recovery from a variety of material flows (COmmodity REcovery). UMS uses this experience to implement machines and entire plants for national and international customers, combining proven technology with state-of-the-art plant engineering. The result is highly flexible system solutions that help to efficiently and economically tap material cycles for the purpose of a circular economy.

UMS’s particular strengths lie in the extraction and separation of composites from various waste management and industry sectors. The differing properties of the input products require a sensible combination of technologies and the specific adaptation of processes. In this way, we ensure our customers the greatest possible added value from their recycling processes.

UMS provides composite materials extraction and separation as a service in its own technical centre. We regularly compare our own experiences with those of our customers, which helps us to continually develop our technology portfolio in a targeted manner, and to identify the focal points for our research. Our continuous improvement of familiar processes, and our development of new processes and aggregates, verifies our claim to be the leading supplier of Urban Mining Solutions.

Print Email

This website uses cookies to ensure authentication, navigation and other site functions.

If you use our website, then you agree to the use of cookies on your system. Click on the confirmation button OK.

Further information on our privacy policy can be found on the corresponding button more informationen.

More information OK, I agree

Über uns

Große Erfahrung

Unser Unternehmen hat seine Wurzeln in der Deutschen Bergbau-Industrie. Seit 1991 wenden wir die Erfahrungen aus der Aufbereitung von Erzen bei der Wiedergewinnung von Wertstoffen aus unterschiedlichsten Stoffströmen (COmmodity REcovery) an. Auf dieser Grundlage realisiert die UMS für nationale und internationale Kunden Maschinen und Gesamtanlagen und kombiniert dabei bewährte Technik mit modernstem Anlagenbau. So entstehen hochflexible Systemlösungen, die dazu beitragen, Stoffkreisläufe im Sinne einer Circular Economy effizient und ökonomisch zu erschließen.

Die besonderen Stärken von UMS liegen in dem Aufschluss und der Trennung von Verbundstoffen aus verschiedenen Bereichen der Abfallwirtschaft und Industrie. Die unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften der Eingangsprodukte erfordern es, Technologien sinnvoll zu kombinieren und Prozesse spezifisch anzupassen. So gewährleisten wir für unsere Kunden die größtmögliche Wertschöpfung ihrer Recycling-Prozesse.

UMS bietet den Aufschluss und die Trennung von Verbundmaterialien als Dienstleistung in einem eigenen Technikum an. Die Erfahrungen des eigenen Betriebes vergleichen wir regelmäßig mit denen unserer Kunden. So entwickeln wir unser Technologieportfolio laufend zielgerichtet weiter und identifizieren die Schwerpunkte unserer Forschungsaktivitäten. Die kontinuierliche Verbesserung bekannter sowie die Entwicklung neuer Prozesse und Aggregate belegen unseren Anspruch, der führende Anbieter von Urban-Mining-Solutions zu sein.

Drucken E-Mail

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies um Authentifizierung, Navigation und andere Seitenfunktionen sicherzustellen.

Wenn Sie unsere Webseite verwenden, dann stimmen Sie bitte der Verwendung von Cookies auf Ihrem System zu. Klicken Sie hierzu auf die Bestätigungsschaltfläche OK.

Weitere Informationen zu unserem Datenschutz erhalten Sie auf der entsprechenden Schaltfläche weitere Informationen.

Weitere Informationen OK, ich stimme zu